Ernie Zentner

General Manager

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: ernie@zentnershipping.com.au

Colleen Warren

Administration/Accounts Receivable

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: colleen@zentnershipping.com.au

Philip Raston

Exports/Transport Coordinator

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: philip@zentnershipping.com.au


Debbie Arkwright

Accounts Payable

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: debbie@zentnershipping.com.au

Colin Arkwright

Operations Manager

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: colin@zentnershipping.com.au

Adam Zentner

Container Control Officer & Surveyor

P: +61 8 9434 5911

Email: adam@zentnershipping.com.au


OPENING TIMES

Office Hours – 8.00am – 5.00pm

Receivals – 8.00am – 3.30pm

(Closed for Receivals – 12.00pm – 12.30pm)

……………………………………………………………………..

Office/Warehouse: 149 Barrington Street, BIBRA LAKE WA 6163

PO Box 37, Melville WA 6156

Phone: + 61 8 9434 5911 Fax: + 61 8 9434 1144